NEWS : Vjeezy Unveils Tracklist & Release Date For Forthcoming Album “Fuego”


Zambian disk jockey, Vjeezy has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album “Fuego”.

Vjeezy has released two singles off the album “Special Feeling” and “Wele” which are currently topping charts and receiving massive streams. Taking to his social media page, Vjeezy revealed that the album would be released on the 15th of October, 2020. The album would play host to 17 tracks with a notable appearance from Skales, Ice Prince and AY.

See his posts below:

Post a Comment