NEWS : Drifta Trek drops his mixtape “Lets Make Magic”

Aphia Entertainment signed rapper, Drifta Trek has finally dropped his much-anticipated mixtape titled “Lets Make Magic” and it comprises of 11 tracks.

Drifta Trek has been hinting at the release date for a long time, before finally dropping it today.

The mixtape features a number of popular DJs and Artists. Some of the DJs are DJ Dro who produced the title track song “Lets Make Magic”. Other DJs and Producers featured on the album include; Jazz Boy, Cassy Beats, C Mark and Paxah.

The tracklist also features a number of artists, including; Chef 187, Judy Yo, Bow Chase, Dope Boys and the hot dual of the moment, Chanda Na Kay.

Drifta Trek revealed the cover art for his mixtape yesterday after running a competition with over 100 submissions. However, he settled for the cover art made by Peters Touch Media.

Post a Comment