[EP] East Marlian – Battalion EP ft. Flexydo, Lucy Q

Fast rising artist, East Marlian unleashes his long anticipated Ep titled “Battalion”.. Stream & Share.

Born and raised up in the Eastern part of Nigeria, East Marlian is a song writer and a performing artiste. Today June 20, 2022, He drops a new body of work titled, BATTALION EP.

This 7-tracked EP features Flexydo and Lucky Q. East Marlian is super excited to share his first ever project with y’all. Battalion EP promises to blow your mind and make it your playlist.

Listen and Enjoy!!!

Available On Digital Stores- STREAM/GET HERE


1. Melanin || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. So Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Adulthood (feat. Flexydo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Chikito || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Coast Clear (feat. Lucy Q) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Mmanya || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Arizona (feat. Flexydo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment