DJ Latitude – TooXclusive May Mixtape (2022 Edition)

DJ Latitude comes through with a brand new TooXclusive Mixtape for the month, May.

This TooXclusive May Mixtape houses the newly released Nigerian songs on music charts and also features the hottest songs in Africa, DJ Latitude the TurnUp Initiator is about to blow your mind!

TRACKLISTFuture Ft. Drake & Tems – Wait For You
Burna Boy – Last Last
Koffee – West Indies
Falz & BNXN – Ice Cream
Davido Ft. The Samples – Stand Strong
BNXN – For Days
BOJ Ft. Wizkid, Darkovibes – Awolowo (Remix)
Asa – Show Me Off
Victony – Kolomental
Rema – Are You There
Oxlade – Want You
Camidoh Ft. King Promise, Mayorkun, Darkoo – Sugarcane (Remix)
Young John – Dada
Rema – Jo
Timi Martins – Take All My Money
Mavins Ft. Ladipoe, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce – Overdose
Kizz Daniel Ft. The Caveman – OShey
Victony – All Power
Bella Shmurda – Fvck Off
T.i Blaze Ft. Skiibii – Kilo
Skiibii – Trenches
Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa Ft. Ami Faku – Abalele
L.A.X – Waist Drop
Mellow, Sleazy & Justin99 – Chipi Ke Chipii
Major League DJz Ft. Zinoleesky, Blaqnick & MasterBlaq – Up All Night
DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small Ft. Tsito – Moropa
Lojay & Sarz Ft. Chris Brown – Monalisa (Remix)
Kizz Daniel & Tekno – Buga
Spinall & Asake – Palazzo
Lil Kesh Ft. Joeboy – Vanilla Bottega
Fireboy DML – Playboy
Zinoleesky – Loving You
Rexxie X Lil Frosh – Won Yabo

Listen and Enjoy!


Post a Comment