ALBUM: UnreCable – KMDO (KNT Music Door Opener)

The Knt hip hop head honcho Unrecable a.ka Lyrical alpachino is back with fire after a long silence of 1095 days when last he dropped the E.P H.O.T (House Of Terusha). Here is the most anticipated Mixtape KMDO (Knt music Door opener). Press the download button below and tell a friend about it


1. Intro KMDO Ft. KevinWords

2. AfriCa

3. In The Mood Ft. T Shayne

4. Aboki

5. The One Ft. SixTeen

6.On The Run

7. Truth Or Lie Ft. BHP President Zik X Ross

8. 911 Ft. SixTeen

9. UsTazz

10. UdooKwaSe

11. ShabaLeza

12. DumaDu

13.Cuz Of Me Ft. CY Fresh X ObiZee

14.Na God

15. Outro Ft. Jade

Post a Comment