ALBUM: ClassiQ – New North (EP)

New North (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian recording artist ClassiQ which was released through Arewa Mafia on September 21, 2018.
The Album houses 8 complete track with feature appearances from Ckay , Ice Prince ,
Yung L, M.I Abaga , and other talented artists.
The production list was also released with talents such as TUC, Supersonic , G-Plus Chang , Reinhard Tega , and others.
ClassiQ New North Album Tracklist Below;
1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Manager feat. Ckay || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Up & Away feat. Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Wonder Me feat. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3
Bonus Track;
9. Gudu feat. M.I Abaga || DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment