ALBUM: Mickey De Viper – Made In Adamawa (MIA) #Mickey

ALBUM: Mickey De Viper – Made In Adamawa (MIA)

Mickey De Viper Hausa Hip hop rapper Hails From Adamawa (Yola) Drop his another New Studio Album which he Shows where he’s coming From repping his own home town Adamawa Which he title its As. Made in Adamawa (MIA) The Album contains Many hit tracks Like Mazaje Featuring One of the top arewa Hip Hop Artist B.O.C Madaki Alongside TeeSwagg & other hit track dont miss this Dope Album Download and EnjoyTRACKLIST

1. Made In Adamawa (MIA)

2. Aiki (Work)

3. Hanzari

4. Rayuwa

5.Mai Raine

6. Mazaje Ft. B.O.C X TeeSwagg

7. Yarinya Ft. Xsem

8. Mai Gari

9. GirgiZa

10. HaWaYe

Post a Comment