[EP] Litovibes – “Simple Difference” #litovibes

[EP] Litovibes – “Simple Difference”
Litovibes comes through with ‘Simple Difference’ as promised.

“Simple Difference” is a six track EP that is made up of hits composed by Litovibes and produced by different amazing producers across Nigeria.

See Tracklisting and production credits below;

Listen HERE

The singer remains unique with his sound, kindly hit the download buttons below

1- “Emotions” | DOWNLOAD MP3

2- “Ghost Town” | DOWNLOAD MP3

3- “Money World” | DOWNLOAD MP3

4 – “Life Mission” | DOWNLOAD MP3

5 – “Tire You” | DOWNLOAD MP3

6 – “Used” | DOWNLOAD MP3

Post a Comment