[Full Ep] Mcjagz Memorize Ep

Bayero Theophilus Atakuwa, Nigerian Singer, Rapper, Songwriter and Producer. Better known as Mcjagzhas released his 9-tracks extended play dubbed Memorize. 

Highly talented Nigerian Singer, rapper and songwriter Mcjagz has released his highly anticipated project, dubbed Memorize. 

Shortly before now, Mcjagz dropped Kontrol me Video+Audio and it was received with rave reviews from fans and critics.

Now the award winning Artiste Mcjagz has dropped his 9-tracks Ep dubbed Memorize it’s hot and spicy.

The new body of work features several other top music talents including Emmdizzle, Layjend, Dabhill, Jwizzy and Casperdallaz. 

Download and Share Below... 

Tracks list 

1. Mcjagz - Alhamdulillahi 

2. Mcjagz - Kontrol me 

3. Mcjagz Ft Emmdizzle - Wasika 

4. Mcjagz Ft Layjend - Expression 

5. Mcjagz - Jangolova 

6. Mcjagz Ft Danny saint - Nana 

7. Mcjagz Ft Jwizzy & Casperdallaz - Nnoma 

8. Mcjagz Ft Dabhill & Emmdizzle - Jaye Jaye

9. Mcjagz Ft Emmdizzle - Make am 

Download Full Ep here (Zip) 

what do you feel about this "Ep" drop your comments at the comment box. 

For bookings or Sponsorship contact: 08107838864 

You can also mail: [email protected]

Post a Comment