Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Full Album) #Arewapublisize

  Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Full Album) #Arewapublisize

Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Full Album) #Arewapublisize

Starboy/RCA Records international music superstar, Wizkid has finally unlocked his highly anticipated project, ‘Made In Lagos’ album.

The much talked about album ‘Made In Lagos‘ features the likes of, Burna Boy, Skepta, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Damian Marley, Terri, Tems, Tay Iwar and Projexx.

Consequently, the album prouds itself of production credits from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and others.

Wizkid’s latest work, ‘Made In Lagos‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘Sounds from the Other Side‘ album.

Also, due to the protest against police brutality in Nigeria; Wizkid had to shift the release date for his album. Wizkid played an important role during the protest in London, United Kingdom.

Wizkid ‘Made In Lagos album tracklist;

Wizkid – Reckless

Wizkid – Ginger ft. Burna Boy

Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta

Wizkid – Blessed ft. Damian Marley

Wizkid – Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai

Wizkid – Essence ft. Tems

Wizkid – Roma ft. Terri

Wizkid – True Love ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx

Wizkid – Mighty Wine

Wizkid – Sweet One

Wizkid – Gyrate

Wizkid – Grace



Post a Comment