Full EP: Rockyvinz - Emotions EP.

Download Full EP: Rockyvinz - Emotions EP.

Maxbase music front act, Rockyvinz has released his new project titled “Emotions” EP.

Rockyvinz’s new extended play ‘Emotions‘ is 5-songs project that serves as his first project in year 2020.
In addition, the project, ‘Emotions‘ EP feature Jocee. The track 1 and 4 production credit from Magic & Jocee.
See Track list below:

1. Rockyvinz - Gimmi That DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Rockyvinz - Ima (Love) DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Rockyvinz - In Love With You DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Rockyvinz - Baby Dont Cry (Ft Jocee) DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Rockyvinz - For Your Matta DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream Ep below:

========================================== Promote Your Song & Video with Us Now At Affordable price Contact +2349059550740 OR Mail us now [email protected]

Post a comment